Mobile Navigation Menu 1Mobile Navigation Menu 2
GIVE NOW!!

About Institutional Advancement

Contact Our Office

The Randolph College Office of Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 3215
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Toll Free Number: 1-877-769-2443
Doyle House: 434-947-8127
Doyle House Fax: 434-947-8157
Butler House: 434-947-8310
Butler House Fax: 434-947-8311

Location

The Doyle House is located on Rivermont Avenue at the corner of Norfolk Avenue, 2601 Rivermont Avenue, across the street from Main Campus. The office of Advancement Services is located in the Butler House, 176 Norfolk Avenue.

Our Staff

Terry Bodine
Donor Relations Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8053
tbodine@randolphcollege.edu

Brenda Doucette
Data Entry & Acknowledgement Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8054
bdoucette@randolphcollege.edu

Gina Gellert
Gifts & Data Entry Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8059
ggellert@randolphcollege.edu

Tamara D. Jamerson
Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8067
tjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

Skip Kughn
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8076
skughn@randolphcollege.edu

Farah Marks
Director of Development
Doyle House
434-485-8056
fmarks@randolphcollege.edu

Jill Mazzone
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8050
jmazzone@randolphcollege.edu

Savannah Oxner
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8051
soxner@randolphcollege.edu

Lauren Prouty
Development Assistant
Doyle House
434-947-8127
lprouty@randolphcollege.edu

Robyn Smith
Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Research
Butler House
434-485-8048
rsmith@randolphcollege.edu

Kenneth A. St. Charles
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8065
kstcharles@randolphcollege.edu

Jennifer Williams
Annual Fund Gift Officer
Doyle House
434-485-8060
jwilliams@randolphcollege.edu

Randolph College's Facebook Presence Randolph College's Twitter Presence Randolph College's Youtube Presence Randolph College's Instagram Presence Randolph College's Linkedin Presence rss feed