AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport Randolph

About Institutional Advancement

Contact Our Office

Randolph College Office of Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 3215
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Toll Free Number: 1-877-769-2443
Doyle House: 434-947-8127
Doyle House Fax: 434-947-8157
Butler House: 434-947-8310
Butler House Fax: 434-947-8311

Location

The Doyle House is located on Rivermont Avenue at the corner of Norfolk Avenue, 2601 Rivermont Avenue, across the street from Main Campus. The office of Advancement Services is located in the Butler House, 176 Norfolk Avenue.

Our Staff

Brenda Doucette
Data Entry & Acknowledgement Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8054
bdoucette@randolphcollege.edu

Gina Gellert
Gifts & Data Entry Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8059
ggellert@randolphcollege.edu

Tamara D. Jamerson
Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8067
tjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

James “Skip” Kughn, Jr.
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8065
skughn@randolphcollege.edu

Ludo Lemaitre
Prospect Researcher
Butler House
434-485-8055
llemaitre@randolphcollege.edu

Farah Marks
Director of Development
Doyle House
434-485-8056
fmarks@randolphcollege.edu

Carla Blankinship
Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8050
cblankinship@randolphcollege.edu

Lauren Prouty
Development Assistant
Doyle House
434-947-8127
lprouty@randolphcollege.edu

Marianne Ramsey
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Doyle House
434-485-8057
mramsey01@randolphcollege.edu

Robyn Smith
Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Research
Butler House
434-485-8048
rsmith@randolphcollege.edu

Bethany Walker
Major Gifts Officer
Doyle House
434-485-8076
bwalker@randolphcollege.edu

Jennifer Williams
Donor Relations Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8060
jwilliams@randolphcollege.edu