Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionUndergraduateGraduateAcademicsUndergraduateGraduateStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch
Photo of Main Hall at night

Contact Information

Contact Our Office

Randolph College Office of Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 3215
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Toll Free Number: 1-877-769-2443
Doyle House: 434-947-8127
Doyle House Fax: 434-947-8157
Butler House Fax: 434-947-8311

Location

The Doyle House is located on Rivermont Avenue at the corner of Norfolk Avenue, 2601 Rivermont Avenue, across the street from Main Campus. The office of Advancement Services is located in the Butler House, 176 Norfolk Avenue.

Our Staff

Mubashara Ashraf
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8051
mashraf01@randolphcollege.edu

Deborah Ashworth
Data Entry and Acknowledgment Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8059
dashworth@randolphcollege.edu

Carla Blankinship
Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8050
cblankinship@randolphcollege.edu

Tamara D. Jamerson
Director of Development
Doyle House
434-485-8067
tjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

Heather Legge
Gifts & Data Entry Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8054
hlegge@randolphcollege.edu

Farah Marks
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8056
fmarks@randolphcollege.edu

Marianne Ramsey
Director for Principal and Planned Giving
Doyle House
434-485-8057
mramsey01@randolphcollege.edu

Robyn Smith
Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Research
Butler House
434-485-8048
rsmith@randolphcollege.edu

Sarah Wardlow
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8018
swardlow@randolphcollege.edu

Jennifer Williams
Donor Relations Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8060
jwilliams@randolphcollege.edu

 

 

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat