Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionUndergraduateGraduateAcademicsUndergraduateGraduateStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch
Photo of Main Hall at night

Contact Information

Contact Our Office

Randolph College Office of Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 3215
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Toll Free Number: 1-877-769-2443
Doyle House: 434-947-8127
Doyle House Fax: 434-947-8157
Butler House Fax: 434-947-8311
Casey House: 434-947-8102

Location

The Doyle House is located on Rivermont Avenue at the corner of Norfolk Avenue, 2601 Rivermont Avenue, across the street from Main Campus. The office of Advancement Services is located in the Butler House, 176 Norfolk Avenue.  The Office of Alumnae & Alumni Relations is located in the Casey House, 2615 Rivermont Avenue.

Institutional Advancement Staff

Farah Marks

Farah Marks

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8056
fmarks@randolphcollege.edu

Mubashara Ashraf

Mubashara Ashraf  ’22

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8051
mashraf01@randolphcollege.edu

Jen Godley Brestel ’93

Jen Godley Brestel ’93

Reunion Programming Coordinator
Casey House
434.947.8052
jbrestel@randolphcollege.edu

Carla Blankinship

Carla Blankinship

Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8050
cblankinship@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Cash

Amanda Cash

Director of Annual Fund
Doyle House
434.485.8065
acash@randolphcollege.edu

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Donor Experience Officer
Doyle House
434.485.8076
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu

Marcy Farris

Marcy Farris

Alumni Office Administrator
Casey House
434-947-8102
mfarris01@randolphcollege.edu

Lane Guilliams

Lane Guilliams

Major Gifts Officer
Doyle House
434-485-8057
lguilliams@randolphcollege.edu

Tamara Jamerson

Tamara D. Jamerson ’95

Director of Development
Doyle House
434-485-8067
tjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

Heather Legge

Heather Legge

Gifts & Data Entry Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8054
hlegge@randolphcollege.edu

Ludo Lemaitre

Ludo Lemaitre ’11

Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
Casey House
434.947.8288
llemaitre@randolphcollege.edu

Annie Roberts

Annie Roberts

Assistant Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
Casey House
434-947-8582
aroberts@randolphcollege.edu

Robyn Smith

Robyn Smith

Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Research
Butler House
434-485-8048
rsmith@randolphcollege.edu

Sarah Wardlow

Sarah Wardlow ’20

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8018
swardlow@randolphcollege.edu

Jennifer WIlliams

Jennifer Williams

Donor Relations Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8060
jwilliams@randolphcollege.edu

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat