Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch
Photo of students talking a tour of campus

Visit

You have to visit Randolph to truly “get” Randolph.

Whether you’re a Class of 2024 WildCat or just getting started with your college search, you will leave our beautiful campus with an appreciation for why students choose Randolph as their college.

When you schedule your WildCat Visit, we work to individualize your experience on our beautiful, historic campus. There are no canned, 45-minute tours available here (unless that’s what you really want).

  • Feel like exploring the art studios/stadium/labs/classrooms/view of the mountains/etc? Just ask.
  • Want to have a conversation or lunch with a student/professor/alum/career advisor? We’ve got you covered.
  • Not sure what you’d like to see? Ask your Gold Key tour guide to see her or his favorite spots on campus.
  • Parents: We can individualize your visit experience, too.

Virginia Private College Week

Visit at least three Virginia Private Colleges during July 22-27, 2019 and receive application fee waivers to use at three Virginia Private Colleges. There will also be a drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card for a student that visit at least three colleges AND for someone that posts on social media using #VaPrivateCollegeWeek.

Campus tours will be available at 9 AM and 2 PM during Virginia Private College Week, with Saturday starting at 9 AM.

  • Monday, July 22 – 9 a.m. – register
  • Monday, July 22 – 2 p.m. – register
  • Tuesday, July 23 – 9 a.m. – register
  • Tuesday, July 23 – 2 p.m. – register
  • Wednesday, July 24 – 9 a.m. – register
  • Wednesday, July 24 – 2 p.m. – register
  • Thursday, July 25 – 9 a.m. – register
  • Thursday, July 25 – 2 p.m. – register
  • Friday, July 26 – 9 a.m. – register
  • Friday, July 26 – 2 p.m. – register
  • Saturday, July 27 – 9 a.m. – register

2019-2020 Visit Days

  • Monday, September 2 — Open Campus Day & First Day of Classes
  • Monday, October 14 — Open Campus Day
  • Saturday, October 26 — Open House
  • Tuesday, November 5 — Open Campus Day
  • Monday, November 11 — Open Campus Day
  • Saturday, November 16 — Open House
  • Monday, January 20 — Open Campus Day
  • Monday, February 17 — Open Campus Day
  • Saturday, February 29 — Open House
  • Saturday, March 28 — Admitted Student Day – Science Fest
  • Saturday, March 28 — Admitted Student Overnight – Science Fest
  • Saturday, April 4 — Admitted Student Day
  • Saturday, April 4 — Admitted Student Overnight
  • Saturday, April 18 — Admitted Student Day
  • Saturday, April 25 — Open House
  • Saturday, April 25 — Last Look Admitted Student Day

My WildCat Visit

Schedule your personalized WildCat Visit quickly and easily through our online Visit App or feel free to contact us directly by phone at 800-745-7692 or 434-947-8100, or via e-mail at admissions@randolphcollege.edu

When you are our guest, we can set up an individual itinerary focused on your personal academic and extracurricular interests. Whether it’s a one-on-one conversation about our engineering program, an in-depth tour of our science labs, a conversation about study abroad options, or a visit to the Maier Museum of Art at Randolph College, your visit is customized to suit you.

Campus tours with our Gold Key Guides are available Monday – Friday at 9 a.m. or 1 p.m. and on Saturdays during the summer at 10 a.m., by appointment only.

Consult our Visit App for tour times.

Virtual Tour

Take our Virtual Tour. > > >

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat