Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Staff

Wesley R. Fugate
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
434-947-8895, wfugate@randolphcollege.edu

Jill Mazzone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
434-947-8895, jmazzone@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Denny
Assistant Dean for Residence Life and Student Conduct
434-947-8291, adenny@randolphcollege.edu

Kayce Croy
Assistant Director of Residence Life
434-947-8145, kcroy@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Gelber
Assistant Director of Campus Life
434-947-8617, agelber@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Associate Director of Campus Safety & Security
434-485-8077, agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Goulde
Coordinator of International Student Services and Instructor in English
434-947-8579, ngoulde@randolphcollege.edu

Hermina Hendricks
Director of Multi-Cultural Services and Instructor in Music
434-947-8292, hhendricks@randolphcollege.edu

Kris Irwin
Director of Campus Safety
434-947-8144, kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Rev. Jennifer Vestal Moore
Chaplain
434-947-8119, jmoore@randolphcollege.edu

Lisa Quell
Coordinator of Student Engagement
434-947-8293, lquell@randolphcollege.edu

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat