COVID-19 Updates and Information READ MORE >>
Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Staff

 

Chris Lemasters
Dean of Students
434-947-8895, clemasters@randolphcollege.edu

Donna Burckhardt
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Students
434-947-8895, dburckhard@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Denny

Amanda Denny
Assistant Dean for Residence Life and Student Conduct
434-947-8291, adenny@randolphcollege.edu

Tony Berich

Tony Berich
Director of Athletics
434-947-8537, aberich@randolphcollege.edu

Kayce Croy

Kayce Croy
Assistant Director of Residence Life
434-947-8145, kcroy@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene

Angela Greene
Associate Director of Campus Safety & Security
434-485-8077, agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Kris Irwin

Kris Irwin
Director of Campus Safety
434-947-8144, kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Brent Lewis

Brent Lewis
Director of Identity, Culture, and Inclusion
434-947-8579, blewis@randolphcollege.edu

Lisa Quell

Lisa Quell
Coordinator of Student Engagement
434-947-8293, lquell@randolphcollege.edu

Tanya Weigold
Interim Director of Campus Life
434-947-8617, tweigold@randolphcollege.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat