Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Staff

Matha Thornton
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
434-947-8119, mthornton@randolphcollege.edu

Michael Maningas
Assistant Dean of Students
434-947-8119, mmaningas@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Denny
Director of Campus Life
434-947-8119, adenny@randolphcollege.edu

Sara Hirst
Assistant Director of the Counseling Center and Coordinator of Sexual Misconduct Education and Advocacy
434-947-8119, shirst@randolphcollege.edu

Kris Irwin
Director of Campus Safety
434-947-8144, kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Assistant Director of Campus Safety
434-947-8077, agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Jill Mazzone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
434-947-8895, jmazzone@randolphcollege.edu

Student Engagement

Michael Maningas
Assistant Dean of Students
434-947-8119, mmaningas@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Gelber
Coordinator of Student Engagement
434-947-8617, agelber@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Goulde
Coordinator of International Student Services and Instructor in English
434-947-8579, ngoulde@randolphcollege.edu

Hermina Hendricks
Director of Multi-Cultural Services and Instructor in Music
434-947-8292, hhendricks@randolphcollege.edu

Rev. Jennifer Vestal Moore
Chaplain
434-947-8119, jmoore@randolphcollege.edu

Residence Life

Amanda Denny
Director of Campus Life
434-947-8119, adenny@randolphcollege.edu

Michael Stracci
Assistant Director of Residence Life
434-947-8145, mstracci@randolphcollege.edu

 

 

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat