Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport Randolph

Meet the Officers & Staff

Kris Irwin
Director, Campus Safety & Mail Center Operations
Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice Management; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor;  Graduate of The Four Corners of Title IX Regulatory Compliance Advanced Leadership Institute 2017
kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Assistant Director, Campus Safety
Associate of Science Criminal Justice, DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 2015; Title IX Investigator
agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Randy Bryant
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
wbryant@randolphcollege.edu

Mallory Driskill
Communications Operator I
mdriskill@randolphcollege.edu

Andrea Dunn
Communications Operator I
adunn@randolphcollege.edu

Roy Evans
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
revans@randolphcollege.edu

Victoria Harris
Campus Safety Officer I; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 2017
vharris@randolphcollege.edu

Steve Maddox
Campus Safety Supervisor, Campus Safety; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 2017
smaddox@randolphcollege.edu

Patty Richardson
Communications Operator II
pattyrichardson@randolphcollege.edu

Debbie Roches
Communications Operator I
droches@randolphcollege.edu

Ethan Sieg
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
esieg@randolphcollege.edu

Andrea Sievewright
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 2016
asievewright@randolphcollege.edu

Christina Simpson
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 2017
csimpson@randolphcollege.edu

Corey Osborne
Campus Safety Officer II; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
cosborne@randolphcollege.edu

  • Emergency Contact

    Campus Security may be reached by dialing (434) 947-8000 from any cell, smartphone or iPhone.

    Activating an EMERGENCY/blue light phone or call box connects you directly to Campus Security.

    Where are Emergency Phones located on campus?

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat