Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Meet the Officers & Staff

Kris Irwin
Director, Campus Safety & Mail Center Operations
Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice Management; Department of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor;  Graduate of The Four Corners of Title IX Regulatory Compliance Advanced Leadership Institute 2018; Graduate Campus Threat Assessment Team Training 2018
kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Associate Director, Campus Safety & Security
Associate of Science Criminal Justice, Department of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor; Crisis Intervention Team Certification; Title IX Investigator; Graduate of DCJS Introductory Crime Prevention Course 2018
agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Justin Carroll
Campus Safety Officer I; Certified Campus Security Officer
jcarroll@randolphcollege.edu

Randy Bryant
Campus Safety Officer II; Certified Campus Security Officer
wbryant@randolphcollege.edu

Mallory Driskill
Communications Operator II
mdriskill@randolphcollege.edu

Andrea Dunn
Communications Operator II
adunn@randolphcollege.edu

Victoria Harris
Campus Safety Officer II; Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification; Graduate of DCJS Introductory Crime Prevention Course 2018
vharris@randolphcollege.edu

Steve Maddox
Campus Safety Supervisor, Campus Safety; Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification
smaddox@randolphcollege.edu

Patty Richardson
Communications Operator II
pattyrichardson@randolphcollege.edu

Ethan Sieg
Campus Safety Officer II; Certified Campus Security Officer; Graduate of Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (A.S.I.S.T.)
esieg@randolphcollege.edu

Andrea Sievewright
Campus Safety Officer II; Certified Campus Security Officer; Title IX Investigator; Crisis Intervention Team Certification; Rape Aggression Defense (R.A.D.) System Basic Physical Defense Instructor Certification; Graduate of R.A.D. on Domestic Violence Instructor Development Program 2018
asievewright@randolphcollege.edu

Christina Simpson
Campus Safety Officer II; Fire Safety Officer; Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 
csimpson@randolphcollege.edu

Rico Ware
Campus Safety Officer I
rware@randolphcollege.edu

  • Emergency Contact

    Campus Security may be reached by dialing (434) 947-8000 from any cell, smartphone or iPhone.

    Activating an EMERGENCY/blue light phone or call box connects you directly to Campus Security.

    Where are Emergency Phones located on campus?

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat