COVID-19 Information and Updates READ MORE >>
Give Today! Support Randolph College
About RandolphAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesApplyDepositInquireVisitNewsEventsGiveA-Z IndexSearchAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside Randolph

Meet the Officers & Staff

Kris Irwin
Director, Campus Safety & Mail Center Operations
Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice Management; Department of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor;  Graduate of The Four Corners of Title IX Regulatory Compliance Advanced Leadership Institute; Graduate Campus Threat Assessment Team Training 
kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Associate Director, Campus Safety & Security
Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice, Department of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor; Crisis Intervention Team Certification; Title IX Investigator; Graduate of DCJS Introductory Crime Prevention Course; Graduate of The Four Corners of Title IX Regulatory Compliance
agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Mallory Driskill
Communications Operator II
mdriskill@randolphcollege.edu

Andrea Dunn
Campus Safety Officer I/Communications Operator II
adunn@randolphcollege.edu

Tonya Herndon
Communications Operator I
therndon@randolphcollege.edu

Steve Maddox
Campus Safety Supervisor, Campus Safety; Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification
smaddox@randolphcollege.edu

David Martin
Campus Safety Officer I/Communications Operator I
dmartin@randolphcollege.edu

Patty Richardson
Communications Operator II
pattyrichardson@randolphcollege.edu

Ethan Sieg
Campus Safety Officer II; Certified Campus Security Officer; Graduate of Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (A.S.I.S.T.)
esieg@randolphcollege.edu

Christina Simpson
Campus Safety Officer II; Fire Safety Officer; Certified Campus Security Officer; Crisis Intervention Team Certification 
csimpson@randolphcollege.edu

  • Emergency Contact

    Campus Security may be reached by dialing (434) 947-8000 from any cell, smartphone or iPhone.

    Activating an EMERGENCY/blue light phone or call box connects you directly to Campus Security.

    Where are Emergency Phones located on campus?

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat