AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport Randolph
Images of Campus

Meet the Staff

Nelson Davis

Nelson Davis

Nelson Davis, Director of Admission
In State: Central Virginia area, Lynchburg, Shenandoah area
admissions@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8032
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia area
Out of State: Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2172

Brittney Cochrane

Brittney Cochrane

Brittney Cochrane, Senior Admission Counselor
International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
bcochrane@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2367

Corey Brown, Admission Counselor
In State: Richmond and Tidewater areas
cbrown@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2446

Emma Cooke, Admission Counselor
ecooke@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

Renee Russell

Renee Russell

Renee’ Russell, Admission Counselor
In State: Southside and Southwest areas
Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia,  Wisconsin,  Wyoming
rrussell@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2437

Marianne Virnelson, Admission Counselor
mvirnelson@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski, Admission Counselor
Maryland, North Carolina
jwolinski@randolphcollege.edu, 434-363-6236