Mobile Navigation Menu 1Mobile Navigation Menu 2
GIVE NOW!!
Images of Campus

Meet the Staff

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards, Assistant Director
In State: Central Virginia, Lynchburg, Northern Virginia, Richmond
bedwards01@randolphcollege.edu

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse, Admissions Counselor
In State: Tidewater area
Out of State: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin
cbesse@randolphcollege.edu

Kathryn Deason

Kathryn Deason

Kathryn Deason, Senior Admissions Counselor
International Students living outside the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
kdeason@randolphcollege.edu

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia
Out of State: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Washington DC, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi, Admissions Counselor
In State: Southside, Shenandoah, Southwest
Out of State: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia
lnoguchi@randolphcollege.edu

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski, Admissions Counselor
Out of State:  Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina
jwolinski@randolphcollege.edu

 

Randolph College's Facebook Presence Randolph College's Twitter Presence Randolph College's Youtube Presence Randolph College's Instagram Presence Randolph College's Linkedin Presence rss feed