Mobile Navigation Menu 1Mobile Navigation Menu 2
GIVE NOW!!
Admissions Staff

Meet the Staff

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards, Assistant Director
In State: Central Virginia area, Lynchburg, Shenandoah area
bedwards01@randolphcollege.edu

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse, Assistant Director of Admissions
In State: Richmond and Tidewater areas
cbesse@randolphcollege.edu

Kathryn Deason

Kathryn Deason, Senior Admissions Counselor
International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
kdeason@randolphcollege.edu

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia area
Out of State: Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu

Renee Russell

Renee’ Russell, Admissions Counselor
In State: Southside and Southwest areas
Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia,  Wisconsin,  Wyoming
rrussell@randolphcollege.edu

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski, Admissions Counselor
Out of State:  Maryland, North Carolina
jwolinski@randolphcollege.edu

 

Randolph College's Facebook Presence Randolph College's Twitter Presence Randolph College's Youtube Presence Randolph College's Instagram Presence Randolph College's Linkedin Presence rss feed