AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport Randolph
Admissions Staff

Meet the Staff

Nelson Davis

Nelson Davis

Nelson Davis, Director of Admission
In State: Central Virginia area, Lynchburg, Shenandoah area
admissions@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8032
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse, Assistant Director of Admissions
In State: Richmond and Tidewater areas
cbesse@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2446

Brittney Cochrane

Brittney Cochrane

Brittney Cochrane, Senior Admissions Counselor
International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
bcochrane@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2367

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia area
Out of State: Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2172

Renee Russell

Renee Russell

Renee’ Russell, Admissions Counselor
In State: Southside and Southwest areas
Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia,  Wisconsin,  Wyoming
rrussell@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2437

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski

Joshua Wolinski, Admissions Counselor
Maryland, North Carolina
jwolinski@randolphcollege.edu, 434-363-6236