Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport Randolph
Images of Campus
  • Find us On Facebook

  • Meet the Staff

    Nelson Davis

    Nelson Davis, Director of Admission
    In State: Central Virginia area, Lynchburg, Shenandoah area
    admissions@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

    Joy McGrath

    Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
    jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8032
    www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

    Jim Duffy

    Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
    In State: Northern Virginia area
    Out of State: Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
    jduffy@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2172

    Brittney Cochrane

    Brittney Cochrane, Senior Admission Counselor
    International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
    bcochrane@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2367

    Corey Brown

    Corey Brown, Admission Counselor
    In State: Richmond and Tidewater areas
    cbrown@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2446

    Emma Cooke

    Emma Cooke, Admission Counselor
    ecooke@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2437

    In State: Southside and Southwest areas
    Out of State: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida

    Marianne Virnelson

    Marianne Virnelson, Admission Counselor
    mvirnelson@randolphcollege.edu, 434-942-3393

    In State: Central Virginia and Shenandoah Valley

    Sienna Brown

    Sienna Brown, Admission Counselor

    sbrown@randolphcollege.edu, 434-363-6236

    Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

    Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat