Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch
Aerial photo of campus

Meet the Staff

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits, Admission Counselor 
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8032
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., and U.S. Residents Living Abroad

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Associate Director of Admission
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2172

In State: Northern Virginia area
Out of State: California, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Ohio, Oregon, Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands

Keri Parker

Keri Parker, Assistant Director of Admissions
kparker@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8025
Master’s Degree candidates and Transfer Students


Corey Brown

Corey Brown, Admission Counselor
cbrown@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2446

In State: Tidewater

Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Lydia Hamd

Lydia Hamd, Admission Counselor
lhamd01@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2437

In State: Southside and Southwest areas
Out of State: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida


Maddie Shelby

Maddie Shelby, Admission Counselor
mshelby@randolphcollege.edu, 434-363-6236

In state: Richmond

Out of State: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia


Marianne Virnelson

Marianne Virnelson, Admission Counselor
mvirnelson@randolphcollege.edu, 434-942-3393

In State: Central Virginia and Shenandoah Valley

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat