Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch
Aerial photo of campus
  • Find us On Facebook

  • Meet the Staff

    Nelson Davis

    Nelson Davis, Director of Admission
    admissions@randolphcollege.edu, 434-947-8100

     

    Joy McGrath

    Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
    jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-8032
    www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

    Jim Duffy

    Jim Duffy, Sr. Associate Director of Admission
    jduffy@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2172

    In State: Northern Virginia area
    Out of State: California, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Ohio, Oregon, Washington DC, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands

    Brittney Cochrane

    Brittney Cochrane, Assistant Director of Admission
    bcochrane@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2367

    International Students living inside and outside of the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students

    Corey Brown

    Corey Brown, Admission Counselor

    cbrown@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2446

    In State: Tidewater

    Out of State: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

     

    Marianne Virnelson

    Marianne Virnelson, Admission Counselor
    mvirnelson@randolphcollege.edu, 434-942-3393

    In State: Central Virginia and Shenandoah Valley

    Maddie Shelby

    Maddie Shelby, Admission Counselor
    mshelby@randolphcollege.edu, 434-363-6236

    In state: Richmond

    Out of State: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia

    Lydia Hamd

    Lydia Hamd, Admission Counselor
    lhamd01@randolphcollege.edu, 434-485-2437

    In State: Southside and Southwest areas
    Out of State: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida

    Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat