GIVE NOW!!
(left to right) Alexis Mandarakas , Jim Duffy, Lily Noguchi, Brandon Edwards, Christopher Besse, Mike Quinn, Catherine See, Joy McGrath, Adam Shurr

Meet the Staff

Admission Counselors

Catherine See

Catherine See

Catherine See, Director of Admissions
In State: Lynchburg, E.C. Glass High School, Heritage High School
csee@randolphcollege.edu

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse, Admissions Counselor
In State: Tidewater area
Out of State: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin
cbesse@randolphcollege.edu

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia
Out of State: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Washington DC, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards, Admissions Counselor
In State: Southside, Shenandoah, Southwest, Richmond
Out of State: Delaware, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, West Virginia
bedwards01@randolphcollege.edu

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Central Virginia, Lynchburg
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu

Alexis Mandarakas

Alexis Mandarakas

Alexis Mandarakas, Admissions Counselor
Out of State: Georgia, Florida, Maryland
amandarakas@randolphcollege.edu

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi, Admissions Counselor
Out of State: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont
lnoguchi@randolphcollege.edu

Adam Shurr

Adam Shurr

Adam Shurr, Assistant Director of Admissions
International Students living outside the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
ashurr@randolphcollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr pinterest google plus linkedin rss feed