GIVE NOW!!
(left to right) Alexis Mandarakas , Jim Duffy, Lily Noguchi, Brandon Edwards, Christopher Besse, Mike Quinn, Catherine See, Joy McGrath, Adam Shurr

Meet the Staff

Catherine See

Catherine See

Catherine See, Director of Admissions
In State: Lynchburg, E.C. Glass High School, Heritage High School
csee@randolphcollege.edu

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath

Joy McGrath, Associate Director, Events and Visits
jmcgrath@randolphcollege.edu
www.randolphcollege.edu/visit

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse

Christopher Besse, Admissions Counselor
In State: Tidewater area
Out of State: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin
cbesse@randolphcollege.edu

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy

Jim Duffy, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
In State: Northern Virginia
Out of State: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Washington DC, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands
jduffy@randolphcollege.edu

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards

Brandon Edwards, Assistant Director
In State: Central Virginia, Lynchburg, Northern Virginia, Richmond
bedwards01@randolphcollege.edu

Alexis Mandarakas

Alexis Mandarakas

Alexis Mandarakas, Admissions Coordinator
Out of State:  Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina
amandarakas@randolphcollege.edu

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi

Lily Noguchi, Admissions Counselor
In State: Southside, Shenandoah, Southwest
Out of State: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia
lnoguchi@randolphcollege.edu

Adam Shurr

Adam Shurr

Adam Shurr, Assistant Director of Admissions
International Students living outside the U.S., U.S. Residents Living Abroad, Master’s Degree candidates, Transfer Students, Prime Time (adult degree) Students
ashurr@randolphcollege.edu

Randolph College's Facebook Presence Randolph College's Twitter Presence Randolph College's Youtube Presence Randolph College's Instagram Presence Randolph College's Pinterest Presence Randolph College's Google plus Presence Randolph College's Linkedin Presence rss feed