Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionUndergraduateGraduateAcademicsUndergraduateGraduateStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Randolph inducts more than 20 into national leadership society

On Friday night, Randolph College inducted more than 20 students and staff into Omicron Delta Kappa, the National Leadership Honor Society.

Omicron Delta Kappa recognizes and encourages superior leadership and exemplary character, and encourages collaboration among members across five phases: scholarship, athletics, service, communications, and arts. Founded in 1914 at Washington and Lee University, Omicron Delta Kappa honors and develops leaders through scholarships, workshops, career opportunities, leadership resources, and a lifelong connection to other members.

Student inductees:

Ninfa Amador-Hernandez ’22

Emily Barcenas Perez ’22

Cristina Berenguer Llongueras ’23

Daniel Bickey ’23

Cassidy Carter ’22 *in absentia

Jacqueline Clardy-Josephs ’23

Makenzie Collins ’22

Hanan Davis ’23

Grace Duckworth ’23

Kylie Edington ’23

Maya Elliott ’22

Kelli Gajewski ’23

Natalia Hernandez Berrios ’23

Olivia Layton ’22

Kayla Lynch ’23

Tomi-Lauren McGinnis ’23

Cameron O’Neil ’23 *in absentia

Talia Santiago ’23

Rion Smith ’22 *in absentia

Chantel Spinner ’22

Johnny Watters ’22

Megan Westerman ’23

Katelyn Young ’22

Mengna Zhao ’23

Staff inductees:

Amanda Denny, assistant dean for residence life and student conduct

Tags: , , ,
  • Archives

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat