COVID-19 Information and Updates
Give Today! Support Randolph College
About RandolphAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesApplyDepositInquireVisitNewsEventsGiveA-Z IndexSearchAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside Randolph

Randolph announces spring 2021 Dean’s List

Randolph College is pleased to announce its Dean’s List for the spring 2021 semester.

Layla Abbassi
A’Nyeja Adams
Rishab Agarwal
Karla Aguilar Palma
Nancy Alcock
Daniel Allee
Ninfa Amador-Hernandez
Audrey Antesberger
Hayley Ashford
Daisy Ayala-Gomez
Devin Bagby
Robert Bailey
Emily Barcenas Perez
Jessica Bennett
Cristina Berenguer Llongueras
Daniel Bickey
Zachary Bishop
Emilie Bryant
Joshua Bulavko
Yanessa Cabrera
Gustavo Callahan
Tyler Campbell
Isaac Carney
Noah Carney
Emma Carrico
Cassidy Carter
Anna-Grace Cary
Shannon Castillo
Jacqueline Clardy-Josephs
Natalie Clark
Ty Clingerman
Makenzie Collins
Madison Daniels
Hanan Davis
Lindsey Davis
Logan Davis
Dagim Desta
Mary Dorman
Mitchell Doss
Savannah Duckworth
Justin Dula
Kylie Edington
Hannah Edwards
Paige Edwards
Elizabeth Ellen
Maya Elliott
Jaelyn Evans
Angela Farr
Sofia Forshey
Kelli Gajewski
Alyssa Galbreath
Amber Garrett
Alula Gidey
Victoria Goodman
Sarah Greene
James Greenfield
Benjamin Gries
Jessica Gross
Carmen Gruebl
Elijah Harrison
Taylor Heddings
Rebecca Heidenfelder
Natalia Hernandez Berrios
Thao Ho
Taja Hunley
Dominique Irving
Marcela Izquierdo Poza
Justin Jackson
Amanda Jagdeo
Jakob Johnson
Quincy Johnson
Sabrina Johnson
Rebecca Jones
Devin Kinney
Bailey Kuettner
Alexander Kulvivat
Samantha Landers
Rebecca Lang
Olivia Layton
Lia Lehrer
Keyu Liao
Kaila Lietz
Riley Lorson
Alexander Marshall
Tomi McGinnis
Jdody Misidor
Chanler Mitchell-Stadler
Kayla Morris
Haley Mundy
Madison Murphy
Taylor Murphy
Paige Naples
James Neri
Delaney Nuckols
Hannah O’Berry
Samantha Paulette
Evan Pausic
Patrick Peach
Analise Presley
Sarah Pressley
Seth Pruitt
Gabe Quintero
Agnes Reyes Merced
Alison Reyes Merced
Margaret Ritchie
Aleighson Robertson
Jared Ruddock
Sabina Sabat
Maria Santos Agreda
Renee Sarpong
Aaron Scott
Michaela Seales
Rion Smith
Chantel Spinner
Addison Spinner
Kylie Stark
Michelle Starks
Isabel Stephens
Lillian Tacke
Lindsey Taylor
Tinsu Tesfaye
Hailey Thomas
Brianna Thompson
Latesha Thornhill
Saron Tolla
Maria Tumminello
Madisyn Tyree
Justin Wardlow
Melody Washington
Johnathan Watters
Zachary Waugh
Kaitlin Weigle
Megan Westerman
Abby Whitlock
Zachary Williby
Gifty Wisdom
Brittney Wright
Carlynne Wright
Madelyn Wright
Ermela Wurgesa
Tsion Yetwale
Katelyn Young
Mengna Zhao

*** To be eligible for the Dean’s List, an undergraduate student must have earned the following grade point average, rounded to one digit after the decimal:

Credit Hours Undertaken
for the Semester GPA Needed
12.0 or 12.5 4.0
13.0 or 13.5 3.9
14.0 or 14.5 3.8
15.0 or 15.5 3.7
16.0 or 16.5 3.6
17.0 or 17.5 3.5
18.0 or more 3.4

When a student receives a grade of Satisfactory Progress (SP), the hours for the course in which the SP was received will be counted toward credit hours undertaken when calculating eligibility for Dean’s List. A student whose record contains an Incomplete (I) is not eligible for the Dean’s List until that I is changed to a letter grade; at that time, the student becomes eligible provided that the other requirements are met. A student who receives an F is ineligible. When a student has been named to the Dean’s List, a notation is included on the academic record. Part-time students carrying fewer than 12 hours per semester are recognized on an annual Dean’s List covering the full year’s work.


Tags: , ,
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat