Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Office of Alumnae and Alumni Staff

Office Staff:

Phebe Williamson Wescott ’78
Director
pwescott@randolphcollege.edu

Lauren O. Grimmett 
Assistant Director
lgrimmett@randolphcollege.edu

Jen Godley Brestel ’93
Reunion Programming Coordinator
jbrestel@randolphcollege.edu

Sam Hazlewood ’16
Communications and Programming Coordinator
shazlewood01@randolphcollege.edu

Ruth Boyd
Office Administrator
rboyd@randolphcollege.edu

Kristin Dabney
Career Network Manager
kdabney@randolphcollege.edu 

  • Randolph Connect web site
    Membership has its privileges.
    Randolph students can tap into RandolphConnect, a vast online network of alumnae and alumni for career advice, job leads, and mentoring.
  • Association & Chapter Events

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat