Give Today! Support Randolph College
About RandolphAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesApplyDepositInquireVisitNewsEventsGiveA-Z IndexSearchAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside Randolph

Members

Institutional Review Board

Michael Sechler, Chair
IRB@randolphcollege.edu
Cataloging and Archives Librarian
msechler@randolphcollege.edu

Meghan Halbrook
Assistant Professor of Sport and Exercise Studies
mhalbrook@randolphcollege.edu

Mari Ishibashi
Associate Professor of Political Science
mishibashi@randolphcollege.edu

Emily Joseph (ex officio)
Sponsored Programs Officer
ejoseph@randolphcollege.edu

Marc Ordower
Associate Professor of Mathematics
mordower@randolphcollege.edu

ATM Sayfuddin
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
asayfuddin@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Young
Community member
nyoung5656@hotmail.com

Quorum for Voting

The Randolph College IRB usually consists of five voting members. The College President may appoint more or fewer members at his or her discretion. A majority must be present for voting on proposals.

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat