COVID-19 Updates and Information READ MORE >>
Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

05/27/2020 — NOTE DATE CHANGE: Zoom, Allison Brooks ’18 and Sustainable Gardening

You are invited to join

Allison Brooks ’18

Randolph College’s

Sustainability Coordinator

 

for a family-friendly

 

Sustainable Gardening Demonstration

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 

3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

2:00 p.m. Central Time

1:00 p.m. Mountain Time

12:00 noon Pacific Time

 

Allison will share tips and tricks for sustainable gardening
as well as resources to find what you need (plants, seeds, information)
when you need it.

She will also tell us about the College’s sustainability
efforts that have earned us
national recognition as a “green college.”

Feel free to bring your questions about pollinator gardens,
native planting, the College’s sustainability work,
and anything in between.

via Zoom
(If you haven’t already, download Zoom here)

 

Register here for connection information:

 

If you have questions or need more information, please contact the Office of Alumnae and Alumni Relations at alumoffice@randolphcollege.edu or 434.947.8102.

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat