Randolph College EPP Advisory Board Members 2022-2023

Name	Role	Organization
Sterling Wilder	Director	Jubilee Center
Tawanda Johnson	Teacher	Dearington Elementary
Crystal Edwards	Superintendent	Lynchburg City Schools
Amy Hunley	Personnel Director	Campbell County
Daniel Rule	Principal	Dunbar Middle
Melanie Simmons	Supervisor of New Teacher Support	Bedford County
Donna Baer	Principal	Paul Munro Elementary
Lori Eaglin	Director	New Vistas School
Kathleen Dills	Principal	Linkhorne Middle
Derrick Womack	Principal	Sandusky Elementary
Jonathan DeMaio	Principal	Boonsboro Elementary
Cheryl Servis	Director of Curriculum & Instruction	Appomattox County
Joshua Boyd	Principal	LCS Virtual Academy
Brantley Shields	Principal	Rustburg High School
Nick Pontius	Director of Pupil Personnel	Campbell County
Vic Sizemore	Education Program Coordinator	cvcc
Kelli Gajewski	Student - Undergraduate	Randolph College
Jackson Shulte	Student - M.A.T.	Randolph College
Peggy Schimmoeller	Director of Education	Randolph College
Crystal Howell	Assistant Professor of Education	Randolph College
Beth Gafford	Instructor of Education	Randolph College
Delois Saunders	Placement Coordinator	Randolph College
Larvail Jones	Coordinator of Access Services	Randolph College
John Keener	Interim Registrar	Randolph College
Keesha Burke	Chief Diversity Officer	Randolph College
Janna Russell	Lab Instructor	Randolph College
Selda Altan	Assistant Professor of History	Randolph College
Maria Vazquez-Castro	Professor of Spanish	Randolph College