2021-2022 Randolph College EPP Advisory Board Members

External Members

Sterling Wilder (Director, Jubilee Center) Tawanda Johnson (Teacher, Dearington Elementary) Crystal Edwards (Superintendent, Lynchburg City Schools) Amy Hunley (Personnel Director, Campbell County Schools) Daniel Rule (Principal, Dunbar Middle School) Melanie Simmons (Supervisor of New Teacher Support, Bedford County Schools) Donna Baer (Principal, Paul Munro Elementary) Chris Glover (Director, Beacon of Hope) Lori Eaglin (Director, New Vistas School) Kathleen Dills (Principal, Linkhorne Middle) Derrick Womack (Principal, Sandusky Middle) Jonathan DeMaio (Principal, Boonsboro Elementary) Amy Huskin (Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Appomattox County Schools) Joshua Boyd (Principal, Lynchburg City Schools Virtual Academy)

Internal Members

Peggy Schimmoeller, Professor of Education and EPP Director Crystal Howell, Assistant Professor of Education Beth Gafford, Visiting Assistant Professor of Education Delois Saunders, EPP Placement Coordinator Bunny Goodjohn, Associate Provost Diane Roy, Coordinator of Access Services John Keener, Registrar Keesha Burke, Chief Diversity Officer Janna Russell, Lab Instructor Selda Altan, Assistant Professor of History Maria Vazquez-Castro, Professor of Spanish Brianna Thompson, Undergraduate Student Christopher Acosta, MAT Student