Giving

Contact Our Office

The Randolph College Development Office
2500 Rivermont Avenue, Lynchburg, VA 24503

Toll Free Number: 1-877-769-2443
Doyle House: 434-947-8127
Doyle House Fax: 434-947-8157
Butler House: 434-947-8310
Butler House Fax: 434-947-8311

Location

The Doyle House is located on Rivermont Avenue at the corner of Norfolk Avenue, 2601 Rivermont Avenue, across the street from Main Campus. The office of Advancement Services is located in the Butler House, 176 Norfolk Avenue.

Find us on the Campus Map.

Meet Our Staff

Carla Blankinship
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8050
cblankinship@randolphcollege.edu

Terry Bodine
Donor Relations Coordinator
Doyle House
434-485-8053
tbodine@randolphcollege.edu

Frasher A. Bolton
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8051
fbolton@randolphcollege.edu

Cindy Hollifield
Data Entry & Acknowledgement Specialist
Butler House
434-485-8054
chollifield@randolphcollege.edu

Katelyn Jacobs
Annual Fund Gift Officer
Doyle House
434-485-8060
kjacobs@randolphcollege.edu

Tamara D. Jamerson
Director of the Annual Fund
Doyle House
434-485-8067
tjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

Farah Marks
Director of Advancement Services
Doyle House
434-485-8056
fmarks@randolphcollege.edu

Terri Martin
Director of Gift & Information Management
Butler House
434-485-8055
tmartin@randolphcollege.edu

Lee Mayhall
Director of Development/Planned Gifts
Doyle House
434-485-8057
lmayhall@randolphcollege.edu

Jan Y. Meriwether
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Doyle House
434-485-8065
jmeriwether@randolphcollege.edu

Jake Minturn
Digital Marketing Strategist
Butler House
434-485-8075
jminturn@randolphcollege.edu

Lauren Prouty
Develoment Assistant
Doyle House
434-947-8127
lprouty@randolphcollege.edu

Robyn Smith
Senior Advancement Analyst
Doyle House
434-485-8048
rsmith@randolphcollege.edu