Contact Us

We'd Love to Hear From You

Ludovic Lemaitre ’11
Sustainability Coordinator and Organic Garden + Orchard Advisor
llemaitre@randolphcollege.edu
(434) 947-8387

Karin Warren
Chair of the Environmental Studies Department and Professor of Environmental Studies & Science
Focus: climate and global change, sustainable development, mathematical modeling, energy and environmental policy, and quantitative methods in environmental analysis.
kwarren@randolphcollege.edu
(434) 947-8335

John Abell
Professor of Economics
Focus: food sustainability, ecological economics
jabell@randolphcollege.edu

Rick Barnes
Professor of Psychology and Environmental Studies
Focus: social psychology, environmental psychology, architecture and environmental design, sustainable urban planning
rbarnes@randolphcollege.edu

Laura-Gray Street
Professor of English
Focus: ecopoetry
lstreet@randolphcollege.edu

Tatiana Gilstrap
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies and Physics
Focus: seismology, environmental science methods
tgilstrap@randolphcollege.edu

William Bare
Chair of the Chemistry Department and Associate Professor of Chemistry
Focus: environmental chemistry
wbare@randolphcollege.edu

David Schwartz
Professor of Philosophy
Focus: ethics, environmental philosophy, consumerism, philosophy of art, and classical Greek philosophy
dschwartz@randolphcollege.edu

Brad Bullock
Chair of the Sociology Department and Professor of Sociology
Focus: political economy, international social development, environmental issues, Caribbean Studies
bbullock@randolphcollege.edu