GIVE NOW!!

Meet the Officers & Staff

Kris Irwin
Director, Campus Safety
Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice Management, DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor
kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Angela Greene
Assistant Director, Campus Safety
Associate of Science Criminal Justice, DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer/Instructor
agreene@randolphcollege.edu

Jaclyn Beard
Communications Supervisor & Campus Safety Services Coordinator, Campus Safety
ACT Certified; DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer; Certified Security Supervisor
jbeard@randolphcollege.edu

Randy Bryant
Campus Safety Officer II, ACT Certified
DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
wbryant@randolphcollege.edu

Roy Evans
Campus Safety Officer II, ACT Certified
DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
revans@randolphcollege.edu

Evelyn Jenkins
Communications Operator I P/T
ejenkins@randolphcollege.edu

Steve Maddox
Senior Shift Supervisor, Campus Safety, ACT Certified
DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
smaddox@randolphcollege.edu

Lisa Reed
Communications Operator II
lreed@randolphcollege.edu

Patty Richardson
Communications Operator II
pattyrichardson@randolphcollege.edu

Ethan Sieg
Campus Safety Officer II, ACT Certified, DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer
esieg@randolphcollege.edu

Chris Wesson
Campus Safety Officer II, ACT Certified, DCJS Certified Campus Security Officer 
cwesson@randolphcollege.edu

  • Emergency Contact

    Campus Security may be reached by dialing (434) 947-8000 from any cell, smartphone or iPhone.

    Activating an EMERGENCY/blue light phone or call box connects you directly to Campus Security.

    Where are Emergency Phones located on campus?

  • facebook twitter youtube flickr pinterest google plus linkedin rss feed