Randolph College Home Page Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Student Government Election Results

Congratulations to the students who have been elected to serve as officers in Randolph College Student Government.

Class of 2011
Secretary: Rosha Poudyal
Treasurer: Octavia Rodney
SVHB Rep: Yonas Kahsay

Class of 2012
Vice President: Alina Herron
Treasurer: Megan Carney
Secretary: Jessica Cline
SVHB Rep: Pavol Kosac

Class of 2013 (First Year Board)
West Hall Reps: Brian Diaz and Catherine Godley
Moore Hall Reps: Katie West-Hazlewood
Main Hall Reps: Shawnee Felts, Madeline Carmain and Alexandria Williams
Bell Hall Reps: Ryan Woloshin, Zara Sibtain and Colton Hunt


Tags: , ,
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Rankings - Sierra America's Greenest Schools

  • Search News

  • Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat