Give Today! Support Randolph College
AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsOutcomesAlumnae & AlumniParents & FamiliesInside RandolphAPPLYREQUESTVISITNEWSEVENTSSupport RandolphSearch

Members

IRB Committee

Michael Sechler, Chair
IRB@randolphcollege.edu
Librarian
msechler@randolphcollege.edu

Rick Barnes
Professor of Psychology and Environmental Science
rbarnes@randolphcollege.edu

Jeffery Heinfeldt
Associate Professor of Economics and Business
jheinfeldt@randolphcollege.edu

Marc Ordower
Associate Professor of Mathematics
mordower@randolphcollege.edu

Jeannie Plybon (ex officio)
Sponsored Programs Officer
jplybon@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Young
Community member
nyoung5656@hotmail.com

Quorum for Voting

The Randolph College IRB usually consists of five voting members. The College President may appoint more or fewer members at his or her discretion. A majority must be present for voting on proposals.

 

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feeds Snapchat